New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Demon Girl\'s Song

The Demon Girl's Song

(2016)
A novel by

 
She wanted adventure. She got a demon and a dying world.

More than anything, Andin dal Rovi wants to escape her small town life, helping her father in the store, watching her younger brother prepare to take the place at University she'd longed for.

Instead of escape, she gets a thousand-year-old demon stuck in her head, and she loses everything - her home, her family and her country.

In the quest to regain her identity, she finds herself racing against time to uncover the secrets of her world - and save it from utter annihilation.

An epic journey for fans of Malinda Lo's Ash and Huntress as well as S.E. Diemer's The Dark Wife.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Worlds Collide
(Land of Stories, book 6)
Chris Colfer


Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Demon Girl's Song
Author(s): Susan Jane Bigelow
ISBN: 1-940924-15-4 / 978-1-940924-15-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Witch's Kitchen
Author(s): Dianna Sanchez
ISBN: 1-940924-18-9 / 978-1-940924-18-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Demon Girl's Song -- ARC
Author(s): Susan Jane Bigelow
ISBN: 1-940924-14-6 / 978-1-940924-14-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Demon Girl's Song
Author(s): Susan Jane Bigelow
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for