20 books added

T A Belshaw

UK flag

T A Belshaw is from Derbyshire in the United Kingdom. He is the author of the well received, Amy Rowlings Golden Age mystery series, which includes Murder at the Mill and Death at the Lychgate. The third mystery, The Murder Awards will be released by SpellBound Books on November 5th 2023.

Trevor is also the author of the Dual Timeline Family Saga, Unspoken. The four book series includes, Unspoken, The Legacy The Reckoning and the 2023 fourth book in the series, Betrayal. His Christmas Novel, Hopes and Fears, set in 1940 features the same characters found in both the Unspoken and Amy Rowlings series.

His short stories have been published in various anthologies including 100 Stories for Haiti, 50 Stories for Pakistan, Another Haircut, Shambelurkling and Other Stories, Deck The Halls, 100 Stories for Queensland and The Cafe Lit anthology 2011, 2012 and 2013. He also has two pieces in Shambelurklers Return. 2014

His poems, My Mistake, was rated Highly Commended and published in an anthology of the best entries in the Farringdon Poetry Competition. Various articles have been published in magazines as diverse as Ireland's Own, The Best of British and First Edition.

In 2021 Trevor signed a multi-book deal with Spellbound Books Ltd.

He is currently working on The Medway Murders, the fourth Amy Rowlings mystery.


New and upcoming books
Tracy's Hot Mail
   1. Tracy's Hot Mail (2016)
   2. Tracy's Celebrity Hot Mail (2016)
   3. What Tracy Did Next (2022)
   4. Older. Not Wiser (2022)
   1. Unspoken (2020)
   2. The Legacy (2021)
   3. The Reckoning (2021)
   Hopes and Fears (2021)
   4. Betrayal (2023)
Amy Rowlings Mystery
   1. Murder at the Mill (2020)
   2. Death at the Lychgate (2022)
   3. The Murder Awards (2023)
   4. Murder on the Medway (2024)
   Designer Shorts (2013)
Novellas and Short Stories
   Out Of Control (2015)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors