New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of In the Shadows of Victory

In the Shadows of Victory

(A book in the Rendezvous With Destiny series)
A novel by

A collection of the first three volumes of the best-selling series details post-Nazi Europe and the struggles of Captain Jake Burnes and French officer Pierre Servais and includes "Rhineland Inheritance," "Gibraltar Passage," and "Sahara Crosswind."

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for T Davis Bunn's In the Shadows of Victory

Hardback Editions

February 1998 : USA Hardback

Title: Shadows of Victory: Rhineland Inheritance/Gibraltar Passage/Sahara Crosswinds (Rendezvous with Destiny 1-3)
Author(s): T Davis Bunn
ISBN: 0-88486-195-3 / 978-0-88486-195-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bbs Pub Corp
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA