New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Priceless Collection

Books 1 - 3
(A book in the Alexander Kantor series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is a one-book edition of the Priceless Collection: Florian's Gate, The Amber Room, and Winter Palace. Florian's Gate is a family epic blending mystery and romance set in the luxurious trappings of contemporary London and the turbulent economies of Eastern Europe. In The Amber Room Jeffrey Sinclair has made deep contacts into former Eastern Bloc nations, and he and Katya are pulled into a trail of dangerous intrigue and cover-ups as they search for the truth. In Winter Palace a seemingly straightforward assignment-to reclaim the winter palace of a Russian nobleman whose family lost everything during the 1917 Russian Revolution-turns into something much more sinister.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for T Davis Bunn's Priceless Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Priceless Collection
Author(s): T Davis Bunn
ISBN: 1-61970-701-2 / 978-1-61970-701-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hendrickson Publishers, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1994 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Florian's Gate/The Amber Room/Winter Palace (Priceless Collection Series 1-3)
Author(s): T Davis Bunn
ISBN: 1-55661-788-7 / 978-1-55661-788-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for