book cover of Daybreak
Added by 3 of our members

Daybreak

(2015)
(The third book in the Titan Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
Find out the truth in this intense third book in the best-selling thriller series. Will former Detective Brendan Healy survive, and can Agent Jennifer Aiken finally expose the conspiracy which is exploiting young women and goes to the heart of government?

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.

THE TITAN SERIES


Book 1: HABIT
Over 200 five-star reviews
The body of a young woman is found in a remote farmhouse. Her death exposes a web of dark secrets . . .

Book 2: SURVIVORS
The phone rings. One of Brendan Healy’s oldest and best friends is dead. Healy must return home to Hawthorne to found out why. Meanwhile, Agent Jennifer Aiken is investigating the same dark conspiracy involving politicians, prostitution, and black markets.

Book 3: DAYBREAK
Can Brendan and Jennifer finally get answers?

PRAISE FOR HABIT
"Habit explodes with gun battles, conspiracies, relapses and detours into the seedy world of internet porn...a hard-boiled mystery with a modern twist." - Margot Harrison, Seven Days

PRAISE FOR SURVIVORS
"T.J. Brearton has created interesting characters, including good villains, a convoluted plot and a thoughtful foundation. This is a fun read ... The conspiracy Brearton has created is reminiscent of some David Baldacci thrillers ... bad people are everywhere and in control, and that only a few - but enough to provide some hope - are fighting to save the little nobility and truth that hasn't been bought yet ... Some of the back story was provided in the first book of the trilogy, but Brearton is adept at bringing the reader up to speed on the connections among the various characters." - Jerry McGovern, The Adirondack Daily Enterprise

Also by T.J. Brearton:
NORTH COUNTRY: DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE
TOM LANGE: DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD
TITAN SERIES: HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Swimming with the Dead
(Underwater Investigation, book 1)
Kathy Brandt

Used availability for T J Brearton's Daybreak

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: DAYBREAK: a gripping thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Crime Thriller Mystery Series)
Author(s): T J BREARTON
ISBN: 1-912106-44-2 / 978-1-912106-44-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Joffe Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Daybreak (Titan Trilogy)
Author(s): T J Brearton
ISBN: 1-5159-1411-9 / 978-1-5159-1411-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Daybreak (Titan Trilogy)
Author(s): T J Brearton
ISBN: 1-5159-6411-6 / 978-1-5159-6411-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Daybreak: Titan Trilogy, Book 3
Author(s): T J Brearton
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Daybreak: Titan Trilogy, Book 3
Author(s): T J Brearton
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Daybreak: Titan Trilogy, Book 3
Author(s): T J Brearton
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Daybreak: Titan Trilogy, Book 3
Author(s): T J Brearton
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: DAYBREAK: a gripping thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): T J BREARTON
Publisher: Joffe Books crime thrillers and mystery suspense
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU