New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of DEAD Box Set Vol 1

DEAD Box Set Vol 1

(A book in the DEAD series)
An omnibus of novels by

Step into a world where the dead rule...but may not be the most terrifying thing facing humanity.

Amazon Best Selling Author TW Brown's DEAD series has taken readers to a world unlike any other. Be prepared to walk in the shoes of regular people as you see the zombie apocalypse through their eyes. Be warned, some of this material will be graphic and disturbing to sensitive readers.

Meet Steve Hobart, the man who might just live down the street from you. Look through his eyes as he finds himself the unwitting leader of a band of survivors.

Travel with Kevin, Mike, Cary, and Darrin...The Geeks. They were four young men who thought that the zombie apocalypse would be the coolest thing ever. They were wrong.

In between, you will be treated to The Vignettes. Some of these are nothing more than a stand-alone word-snapshot, giving you a peek at how the zombie apocalypse is unfolding around the world. However, some of these vignettes become serials that you will welcome like an old friend...or cringe as they drag you kicking and screaming into a fresh slice of hell.

DEAD Box Set Vol. I introduces you to the (Soon-to-be) twelve volume series that has hooked thousands. It is comprised of the first three complete novels--DEAD: The Ugly Beginning, DEAD: Revelations, and DEAD: Fortunes & Failures.

Genre: Horror    

Similar books by other authors

The Undead Twenty Two
(Undead Day, book 22)
RR Haywood
Britain's End
(Surviving The Evacuation, book 12)
Frank Tayell

Used availability for T W Brown's DEAD Box Set Vol 1

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: DEAD Box Set Vol 1 (Dead Boxed Set)
Author(s): TW Brown
Publisher: May December Publications
Availability: Amazon UK