New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Reflective Cause

The Reflective Cause

(2015)
(The second book in the Reflection series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of The Hunger Games and Wool - who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, policing worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for CAUSE:
" ... Good reading..." - richard eickman

" ... Loved the sequel to the first Reflective book... Need more please :) - tlise

" ... Unique story linethe action never lets up..." - Grandma Lasley

Blurb:
Beth Jasper, a rare female warrior Reflective, has escaped the brutality of Sector One, only to discover that Reflective Ryan has reshaped her home world of Papilio into chaos. Flesh trade has devastated the female Reflectives who were unprotected while their male counterparts were held on One under Slaver Dimitri.

Her soul mate has been revealed, yet another fills her mind. Beth cannot forget Slade, the prince of the Bloodlings. Their tie is undeniable.Will Beth forsake The Cause and her home planet's ruination to forge answers to the questions raised during her brief stay on One?

Will the dissenting Reflectives find a way to exterminate the one threat to their plans of absolute control over the thirteen sectors?Can Beth, along with Jeb Merrick, save her world and uphold The Cause--or will ancient blood ties rule Beth's destiny?

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tamara Rose Blodgett's The Reflective Cause

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Reflective Cause (The Reflection Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
ISBN: 1-5078-5420-X / 978-1-5078-5420-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)
Author(s): Tamara Rose Blodgett
Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA