New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Moonlighters Collection

The Moonlighters Collection

(A book in the Moonlighters series)
An omnibus of novels by

Terri Blackstock's bestselling Moonlighters trilogy - now available in one volume!

Truth Stained Lies

When truth doesn't make sense, will lies prevail?


A husband's lies can have deadly consequences.

Twisted Innocence

Holly Cramer's past choices have finally caught up to her, but she never expected them to endanger her baby.

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Emerald Windows
Tracy Hughes
True Courage
(Uncommon Heroes, book 4)
Dee Henderson
A Silent Terror
(High Stakes, book 1)
Lynette Eason

Used availability for Terri Blackstock's The Moonlighters Collection

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Moonlighters Collection: Truth Stained Lies, Distortion, Twisted Innocence (Moonlighters Series)
Author(s): Terri Blackstock
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA