book cover of The Restoration Collection

The Restoration Collection

Last Light / Night Light / True Light / Dawn's Light
(A book in the Restoration series)
An omnibus of novels by

New York Times

bestselling suspense author Terri Blackstock's Restoration novels are now available as an e-book collection.

Last Light

Doug Branning's mind raced to understand - planes were falling out of the sky, crashing, and burning?

Night Light

Danger lurks around every corner. Now it's inside the Brannings' home.Survival has become a lifestyle, and technology is a thing of the past as the Branning family learns that the power outage is worldwide. Everyone is desperate.

True Light

Deni Branning is growing closer to Mark, and she sees him as a hero, not a traitor. She and her family set out to find the person who really pulled the trigger. But clearing Mark's reputation is only part of the battle. Protecting him from the neighbors who ostracized him is just as difficult.

Dawn's Light

As the power begins to be restored, the Brannings face their toughest crisis yet. Will God require more of them this time than they're prepared to give?

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Emerald Windows
Tracy Hughes
Hazardous Duty
(Squeaky Clean Mysteries, book 1)
Christy Barritt

Used availability for Terri Blackstock's The Restoration Collection

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Restoration Collection: Last Light, Night Light, True Light, Dawn's Light (A Restoration Novel)
Author(s): Terri Blackstock
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU