New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Second Chances Series

The Second Chances Series

(A book in the Second Chances series)
An omnibus of novels by

New York Times Bestselling Author Terri Blackstock's Second Chances Collection - now available in one volume.

Never Again Good-bye

The strength of love and family and the struggles and joys of Christian living weave together in this touching contemporary romance.

When Dreams Cross

Justin Pierce and Andi Sherman struggle to overcome their differences to form a tenuous business agreement. They must overcome their pride to keep all their hard work from being sabotaged.

Blind Trust

An unexplained eight-month disappearance of Sherry Cranston's fiance leads to murder and a flight for their lives.

Broken Wings

An investigation into an airline disaster becomes a tangled web of love, mercy and honor in the face of two impossible choices.

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

Emerald Windows
Tracy Hughes
Brush of Wings
(Angels Walking, book 3)
Karen Kingsbury

Used availability for Terri Blackstock's The Second Chances Series

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Second Chances Collection: Never Again Good-bye, When Dreams Cross, Blind Trust, Broken Wings
Author(s): Terri Blackstock
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA