New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Case of the Missing Mummy

(A book in the Sam, the Girl Detective series)
A novel by

Third in a series of humorous detective mysteries, this story follows the exploits of Sam Marlowe and her friend, Richard Watson, as they attempt to recover a mummy which goes missing during their trip to a musuem exhibition on Ancient Egypt. Previous titles include "Sam, the Girl Detective".

Used availability for Tony Bradman's The Case of the Missing Mummy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1990 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Sam, the Girl Detective: The Case of the Missing Mummy
Author(s): Tony Bradman
ISBN: 0-440-86242-6 / 978-0-440-86242-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Yearling (imprint of Random House Children's Books)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for