book cover of My Sister\'s Secret
Added by 11 of our members

My Sister's Secret

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
‘Completely unputdownable. From the first page, I was hooked … a perfect holiday read … I am still thinking about it.’NovelKicks

What if everything you’d built your life on was a lie?

Willow’s memories are happy: full of smiles, love and laughter. But a mysterious invitation to a photographic exhibition exposes a secret that’s been buried since a tragic accident years ago.

Willow is forced to question everything she knew about Charity, her late mother, and Hope, the aunt she’s lived with since she was a child.

How was the enigmatic photographer connected to Willow’s parents? And what is the secret Hope has been keeping from her sister for so long?

Willow can’t move forward in her life without answers, but no-one wants to give them.

Is there anyone she can trust?

A gripping, page-turning and emotionally powerful story, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.


Read what people are saying about My Sister's Secret...

‘I can't imagine forgetting this story anytime soon. It really was that goodWith Love for Books

‘It’s such a compelling and emotional read that pulled me in from the very first page – full of intrigue and secrets, a riveting story that I know will stay with me for a very long time.’ Alexandra Brown

‘An addictive novel that gets under your skin’ Gill Paul

‘I was completely hooked on this story of love, sacrifice and the things people will do to keep the truth from coming out. A sad, powerful and absorbing story.’ Julia Williams

‘I cannot praise My Sister’s Secret enough. This book is mind-blowing, complex and utterly compelling.’Cosmochicklitan

Beautiful, poignant and captivating. I recommend this to anyone who loves a good summer read.’ Holly in Wanderlust

‘This really is a brilliant story with lots of twists and turns that had me hooked right from the start.’ The Book Magnet

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tracy Buchanan's My Sister's Secret

Paperback Editions

1815 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
ISBN: 0-00-757939-X / 978-0-00-757939-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
ISBN: 0-655-62215-2 / 978-0-655-62215-4
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
ISBN: 0-655-62254-3 / 978-0-655-62254-3
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


August 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret: An addictive, gripping and emotional read
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


July 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU