New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

My Sister's Secret

(2015)
A novel by

 
'Completely unputdownable. From the first page, I was hooked ... a perfect holiday read ... I am still thinking about it.'NovelKicks

What if everything you'd built your life on was a lie?

Willow's memories are happy: full of smiles, love and laughter. But a mysterious invitation to a photographic exhibition exposes a secret that's been buried since a tragic accident years ago.

Willow is forced to question everything she knew about Charity, her late mother, and Hope, the aunt she's lived with since she was a child.

How was the enigmatic photographer connected to Willow's parents? And what is the secret Hope has been keeping from her sister for so long?

Willow can't move forward in her life without answers, but no-one wants to give them.

Is there anyone she can trust?

A gripping, page-turning and emotionally powerful story, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.


Read what people are saying about My Sister's Secret...

'I can't imagine forgetting this story anytime soon. It really was that good' With Love for Books

'It's such a compelling and emotional read that pulled me in from the very first page - full of intrigue and secrets, a riveting story that I know will stay with me for a very long time.' Alexandra Brown

'An addictive novel that gets under your skin' Gill Paul

'I was completely hooked on this story of love, sacrifice and the things people will do to keep the truth from coming out. A sad, powerful and absorbing story.' Julia Williams

'I cannot praise My Sister's Secret enough. This book is mind-blowing, complex and utterly compelling.'Cosmochicklitan

'Beautiful, poignant and captivating. I recommend this to anyone who loves a good summer read.' Holly in Wanderlust

'This really is a brilliant story with lots of twists and turns that had me hooked right from the start.' The Book Magnet

 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Missing Husband
Amanda Brooke

The Sisters
Claire Douglas

The Child's Secret
Amanda Brooke

Keeper of the Light
(Keeper Trilogy, book 1)

Diane Chamberlain
 
Used availability for Tracy Buchanan's My Sister's Secret


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
ISBN: 0-00-757939-X / 978-0-00-757939-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

August 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: My Sister's Secret: An addictive, gripping and emotional read
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   

July 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: My Sister's Secret
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for