New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Criminal Intent

Criminal Intent

(The sixth book in the Blake's 7 (Big Finish) series)
A novel by

Blake's 7 - Criminal Intent Set in the early days of the Liberator, Criminal Intent finds Blake planning a raid on a prison ship - the perfect place to recruit more rebels looking for a chance to strike back against the Federation. But the crew of the Liberator find more than dissidents hungry for revenge, including a secret so terrible that not even the Federation knows the full truth...Trevor Baxendale has written a number of Doctor Who audio plays for Big Finish - including The Dark Flame and Something Inside - and was the author of the popular BBC novel Doctor Who: Prisoner of the Daleks in 2009. Blake's 7 - Criminal Intent is the sixth novel in Big Finish's series of Blake's 7 books.


Similar books by other authors

(Blake's 7 (Big Finish), book 2)
Scott Harrison
(Blake's 7 (Big Finish), book 3)
Paul Darrow
(Blake's 7 (Big Finish), book 4)
M G Harris, R A Henderson and G F Taylor
Lucifer: Genesis
(Blake's 7 (Big Finish), book 7)
Paul Darrow

Used availability for Trevor Baxendale's Criminal Intent

Hardback Editions

November 2014 : UK Hardback

Title: Criminal Intent (Blake's 7)
Author(s): Trevor Baxendale
ISBN: 1-78178-383-7 / 978-1-78178-383-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, , UK Kindle edition

Title: Criminal Intent (Blakes 7 Book 6)
Author(s): Trevor Baxendale
Publisher: Big Finish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK