New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cowboy Lost

(The second book in the Kings of Montana series)
A novel by

Coy King's life used to be simple before everyone started falling in love. Now his younger brother is happily settled, and his twin brother, Cam, has decided to bring his girlfriend to their ranch-- a stranger he met on the internet, no less. For the first time in his life, Coy is not happy. To make matters worse, Cam gives Coy the task of retrieving the dreaded woman from the airport.

From the moment Ivy lays eyes on Coy, she doesn't like him, and the feeling is mutual. But a chance encounter with a moose leaves the duo stranded in a freak Montana snowstorm. Coy believes their greatest test will be enduring the rugged wilderness without killing each other, but Ivy knows better. After learning to depend on each other for their very lives, the biggest test will be what happens when they arrive safely at the ranch because now she must choose between the brother she came for and the brother she found..

Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's Cowboy Lost

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cowboy Lost (The Kings of Montana Book 2)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for