New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Amish Millionaire Boxed Set

The Amish Millionaire Boxed Set

(A book in the Amish Millionaire series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Amish Millionaire--A 6-Part Romance Saga Now in One Boxed Set!

Follow Joel Byler home to his Amish roots in the complete Amish Millionaire series from New York Times bestselling authors Wanda E. Brunstetter and Jean Brunstetter. Everyone in Joel's life - his father, his fiancee, his siblings, his employees - is affected by his selfish pursuit of money. Will he let his own desires destroy what remains of his life, or will one selfless act open the path to restoring faith, family, and love?

The English Son
The Stubborn Father
The Betrayed Fiancee
The Missing Will
The Divided Family
The Selfless Act

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

A Son's Vow
(Charmed Amish Life, book 1)
Shelley Shepard Gray
A Daughter's Dream
(Charmed Amish Life, book 2)
Shelley Shepard Gray
A Sister's Wish
(Charmed Amish Life, book 3)
Shelley Shepard Gray

Used availability for Wanda E Brunstetter's The Amish Millionaire Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: The Amish Millionaire Boxed Set
Author(s): Jean Brunstetter, Wanda E Brunstetter
ISBN: 1-63409-906-0 / 978-1-63409-906-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA