New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Den Of Eek!

Den Of Eek!

A Collection Of New Horror Fiction
An anthology of stories edited by

Den Of Eek!, from, is a collection of brand new, exclusive horror short stories, all for a great cause. The book contains 12 stories in total, from new talents and established writers. The stories have been written by...

James Brogden
Joff Brown
Natasha Duncan-Drake
Mary Hamilton
Leila Johnston
Neil Jones
CJ Lines
Clayton Littlewood
Kevin McNally
James Moran
Sarah Pinborough
Johannes Roberts

All profits will go to's Geeks Vs Cancer appeal, which aims to support small cancer charities.


Used availability for Sarah Dobbs's Den Of Eek!

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Den Of Eek! A Collection Of New Horror Fiction
Author(s): Sarah Pinborough, Clayton Littlewood, CJ Lines, Kevin McNally, Johannes Roberts, James Moran, Mary Hamilton, Leila Johnston, Neil Jones
Publisher: Den Of Geek!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA