book cover of Citadel / Hatter\'s Castle / Keys of the Kingdom

Citadel / Hatter's Castle / Keys of the Kingdom

An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus edition of three A.J. Cronin novels - "The Citadel", "Hatter's Castle" and "The Keys of the Kingdom" - tales of redemption, and of the triumph of love over poverty and prejudice. Cronin was the author of the Dr Finlay stories.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Testaments
(Handmaid's Tale, book 2)
Margaret Atwood

Used availability for A J Cronin's Citadel / Hatter's Castle / Keys of the Kingdom

Hardback Editions

November 1994 : UK Hardback

Title: Cronin Omnibus: "The Citadel", "Hatter's Castle", "Keys of the Kingdom"
Author(s): Archibald Joseph Cronin
ISBN: 0-575-05836-6 / 978-0-575-05836-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA