New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Winter Wedding

The Winter Wedding

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
In this charming and festive holiday romance, a young female television producer unexpectedly helps plan her twin sister's wedding - but can she deliver the perfect winter wedding without falling in love herself?

Hazel never set out to be a wedding planner. She was just helping her stressed-out twin sister Lila with making decisions about wedding cakes and reception decor for her big day. But when Lila and Ollie's ceremony is a runaway success - with guests raving about the food and decorations at the stunning venue, word about Hazel's expertise soon spreads.

But Hazel's clients expect the very best. She's promised lawyers Gemma and Eliot a snow-covered castle in the Scottish Highlands, and laidback couple Josh and Sarah a bohemian beach wedding in a Caribbean paradise. But as weather, in-laws, and willful brides conspire against her, can Hazel get two very different couples to walk up two very different aisles to say "I do"? And will she find her own happy ending if she succeeds?

An enchanting novel about love, family, passion, romance, and friendship this is top-notch women's fiction that's perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 1)
Caroline Roberts
thumb
Cupcakes and Confetti
(Little Wedding Shop By the Sea, book 1)
Jane Linfoot

Used availability for Abby Clements's The Winter Wedding

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Winter Wedding
Author(s): Abby Clements
ISBN: 1-4711-3701-5 / 978-1-4711-3701-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Winter Wedding
Author(s): Abby Clements
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Winter Wedding
Author(s): Abby Clements
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK