Debbie Johnson's picture
150 followers

Debbie Johnson


UK flag (b.1951)

Debbie Johnson is a best-selling author who lives and works in Liverpool, where she divides her time between writing, caring for a small tribe of children and animals, and not doing the housework.

Genres: Romance, Urban Fantasy, General Fiction, Mystery
 
Debbie Johnson recommends
thumb
The Big Little Wedding in Carlton Square (2017)
(Carlton Square, book 1)
Lilly Bartlett
"Warm, witty, and wonderful - the perfect rom com."
thumb
The Thousand Lights Hotel (2017)
Emylia Hall
"A simply gorgeous read by a supremely gifted writer. Just perfect!"
thumb
A Christmas Gift (2018)
Sue Moorcroft
"Sue Moorcroft's books have it all."
thumb
Rachel's Pudding Pantry (2019)
(Pudding Pantry, book 1)
Caroline Roberts
"Cosy and uplifting- a real treat!."
thumb
The Saturday Morning Park Run (2019)
Jules Wake
"I love getting lost in a Jules Wake book."
thumb
My Pear-Shaped Life (2020)
Carmel Harrington
"Original, funny, moving and brutally honest…perfect for fans of Ruth Jones."
thumb
Chelsea High (2020)
(Chelsea High, book 1)
Jenny Oliver
"You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book."
thumb
Love at the Little Wedding Shop by the Sea (2020)
(Little Wedding Shop By the Sea, book 5)
Jane Linfoot
"A pure delight."
thumb
I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day (2020)
Milly Johnson
"Perfect escapism, love, laughter, snow, oodles of festive fun... and best of all, some much-needed hope. The perfect cure for the winter blues."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors