book cover of Ghost After Ghost

Ghost After Ghost

An anthology of stories edited by

The ghostly stories in this collection are all written by experts in the art of short story writing: John Gordon, Jan Mark, Lance Salway, George Mackay Brown, Catherine Storr, Phillipa Pearce, R. Chetwynd-Hayes, Joan Aitken and Robert Westall.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Aidan Chambers's Ghost After Ghost

Hardback Editions

January 1982 : UK Hardback

Title: Ghost After Ghost
Author(s): Aidan Chambers
ISBN: 0-7226-5772-2 / 978-0-7226-5772-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Viking Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1984 : UK Paperback

Title: Ghost After Ghost (Puffin Books)
Author(s): Chambers Aidan
ISBN: 0-14-031461-X / 978-0-14-031461-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU