New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Now I Know / Toll Bridge

Now I Know / Toll Bridge

(A book in the Dance Sequence series)
An omnibus of novels by

In Now I Know, the body of a young man, crucified on a metal cross, is found, and subsequently vanishes. Tom, a young police officer is put in charge of this bizarre murder investigation. Nik is researching for a film about a contemporary life of Jesus. Their investigations ultimately bring them together in an unexpected climax.

In The Toll Bridge, everyone seems to know best about Jan's future. He feels so pressured from family and friends, so he decides to leave and live in the house on the toll bridge, where he meets Tess and Adam. Their close bond of friendship develops into something that has devastating effects for them all.


Used availability for Aidan Chambers's Now I Know / Toll Bridge

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: Now I Know & The Toll Bridge: AND The Toll Bridge (The Dance Sequence)
Author(s): Aidan Chambers
ISBN: 1-86230-287-1 / 978-1-86230-287-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Definitions (Young Adult)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA