New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Goddess Test Boxed Set

The Goddess Test Boxed Set

The Goddess Test / Goddess Interrupted / The Goddess Inheritance / The Goddess Legacy
(A book in the Goddess Test series)
An omnibus of novels by

All four titles of the Goddess Test novels in one exciting collection!

The complete GODDESS TEST saga - THE GODDESS TEST, GODDESS INTERRUPTED, THE GODDESS INHERITANCE and THE GODDESS LEGACY. Kate Winters had gone from a girl whose mother was dying to the Queen of the Underworld. Join Kate on her life-altering journey and meet the powerful, compelling gods who test her every step of the way.

Includes a signed poster of THE GODDESS TEST.

Genre: Paranormal Romance    

Similar books by other authors

Snow Like Ashes
(Snow Like Ashes, book 1)
Sara Raasch
(Talon Saga, book 2)
Julie Kagawa
Empire of Dust
(Blood of Gods and Royals, book 2)
Eleanor Herman

Used availability for Aimee Carter's The Goddess Test Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: The Goddess Test Boxed Set: The Goddess Test, Goddess Interrupted, the Goddess Inheritance, the Goddess Legacy (Goddess Test Novel)
Author(s): Aimee Carter
ISBN: 0-373-21095-7 / 978-0-373-21095-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA