book cover of The Innocent Girl
Added by 12 of our members
 

The Innocent Girl

(2021)
(The second book in the DCI Hanlon series)
A novel by

 
 

DCI Hanlon is going undercover.


Oxford Philosophy lecturer Dr Gideon Fuller is in the frame, but Hanlon is not convinced.

From the specialist brothels in Oxford and Soho, to the inner sanctum of a Russian people trafficker with a taste for hurting women, the trail leads Hanlon deeper and deeper into danger – until she herself becomes the killer's next target...

Can Hanlon track down the killer before it's too late?

A thrilling new case for DCI Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson.

This book was previously published as
Cold Revenge by Alex Howard.

What readers are saying about The Innocent Girl:


'In Hanlon we have a character to rival Rebus'

'This book is dramatic, exciting and full of action'

'DI Hanlon is another strong female character in the mould of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.'


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Rogues' Holiday
Rogues' Holiday
Maxwell March

Used availability for Alex Coombs's The Innocent Girl


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors