book cover of The Night Hunt
Added by 12 members
 

The Night Hunt

(2023)
A novel by

 
 
THE NEW DARK FANTASY ROMANCE NOVEL FROM ALEXANDRA CHRISTO, AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION, TO KILL A KINGDOM.

Enter a world of gods, mortals and monsters . . .

Atia is an immortal trickster who feeds on fear. As the last of her kind, she thinks herself safe from the wrath of the unpredictable Gods.

Silas is a Herald, carrying messages and ferrying the dead as punishment from the Gods for a past crime he can't remember.

Atia would never dream of working with a servant of the gods, but when she breaks a sacred law, Silas offers her a deal: he'll help her avenge her family and take on the Gods. In return, she must help him break the curse that binds him and restore his humanity. All they need to do is kill three powerful creatures: a vampire, a banshee and one of the very Gods who destroyed both their lives. Only together can they finally rewrite their destinies.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tricia Levenseller and Leigh Bardugo, this is a thrilling fast-paced fantasy with breath-taking romance.


Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Praise for this book

"A delightfully heartfelt tale filled with romance and adventure, The Night Hunt is a love letter to messy, monstrous girls." - Lyndall Clipstone

"I love stories about things that go bump in the night and The Night Hunt delivers! A dark romantic adventure depicting gods monsters and the lines that blur between them-this was such a fun fantasy read!" - Rachel Gillig

"Fast fun and filled with Marvel-esque banter this highly enjoyable romp through the realm of monsters will appeal to fans of Not Even Bones and This Savage Song." - Laura Steven


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Alexandra Christo's The Night Hunt


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors