book cover of Death at Sea
Added by 50 members

Death at Sea

(A book in the Inspector Montalbano series)
A collection of stories by

“You either love Andrea Camilleri or you haven’t read him yet. Each novel in this wholly addictive, entirely magical series, set in Sicily and starring a detective unlike any other in crime fiction, blasts the brain like a shot of pure oxygen... transporting. Long live Camilleri, and long live Montalbano.”
—A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window 

Set on the Sicilian coast, a collection of eight short stories featuring the young Inspector Montalbano

In 1980s Vigàta, a restless Inspector Montalbano brings his bold investigative style to eight enthralling cases. From jilted lovers��and deadly family affairs to assassination attempts and murders in unexpected places,
Death at Sea is the perfect collection to escape into Andrea Camilleri's unforgettable slice of Sicily.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Andrea Camilleri's Death at Sea

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors