New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Keigo Higashino's picture

Keigo Higashino

Japan (1958 - )

Keigo Higashino is a Japanese author chiefly known for mystery novels. Born in Osaka, he started writing novels while still working as an engineer at Nippon Denso Co. He won the Edogawa Rampo Prize, which is awarded annually to the finest mystery work, in 1985 for the novel Hōkago (After School) at age 27. Subsequently, he quit his job and started a career as a writer in Tokyo.

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Fuminori Nakamura
Haruki Murakami
Robert Harris
Carl Hiaasen
Jack Higgins
Jeffery Deaver
P D James
Mo Hayder
Alexander McCall Smith
Peter Robinson
Wilbur Smith
Kathy Reichs
Ian Rankin
Reginald Hill
James Patterson