New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Snakeroot

Snakeroot

(2013)
(The fourth book in the Nightshade series)
A novel by

 
The next thrilling novel in the internationally-bestselling Nightshade series! Fans asked for it, and now they've got it!Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling trilogy: "Nightshade, " "Wolfsbane "and "Bloodrose." In this new installment, Bosque Mar haunts the dreams of both Adne and Logan, trying to escape for the Nether, where Calla, Shay and the other Guardians trapped him in the final battlein theWar of All Against All.Will he turn Adne to the dark side? Will Logan reclaim his birthright? And will darkness take over our world? In a novel filled with magic, romance and breakneck action, master storyteller Andrea Cremer's newest installment will not disappoint! This series is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, Ally Condie, and Richelle Mead. What people are saying about the first three Nightshade novels: "A book for well-read hopeless romantics who like their heroines conflicted, their love interests smoldering, and thier passions triangulated and torrrid." --"The Los Angeles Times" "Sexy and intoxicating, filled with action, suspense and definitely romance." --"Romantic Times Book Reviews" "Will keep you reading intently." --"Entertainment Weekly" "Intensely romantic." --"Justine Magazine""

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Otherworld Secrets
(Otherworld Tales)

Kelley Armstrong

Lion's Share
(Wildcats, book 1)

Rachel Vincent

Raised by Wolves
(Raised by Wolves, book 1)

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Hidden
(House of Night, book 10)

Kristin Cast and P C Cast
 
Used availability for Andrea Cremer's Snakeroot


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

December 2013 : USA Hardback
Title: Snakeroot: A Nightshade Novel
Author(s): Andrea Cremer
ISBN: 0-399-16422-7 / 978-0-399-16422-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Philomel Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Snakeroot (Nightshade (Quality))
Author(s): Andrea Cremer
ISBN: 0-14-750860-6 / 978-0-14-750860-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Speak
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Snakeroot (Nightshade Legacy Book 1)
Author(s): Andrea Cremer
Publisher: Speak
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for