New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Sinful Temptation

(The second book in the Davies legacy: Twins of Sin series)
A novel by

Scion of a powerful family, Antonios Davies has come home to take his rightful place as head of his family's respected New York auction house. But the former soldier is haunted by memories of war...and the woman who has consumed his dreams for months.

Talia Adams fell in love with Tony in the poignant letters they exchanged while he was overseas. But the beautiful painter has wounds of her own. She isn't prepared for the seductive stranger who shows up on her doorstep...or the passion that sweeps them past the point of no return. Are they ready to let go of the past for the most passionate future imaginable?

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

A New York Kind Of Love
Synithia Williams

Surrender At Sunset
(Tropical Destiny, book 1)

Jamie Pope

Possessed by Passion

Brenda Jackson

Falling for Autumn
(Bare Sophistication, book 2)

Sherelle Green
Used availability for Ann Christopher's Sinful Temptation

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2012 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Sinful Temptation (Kimani Romance)
Author(s): Ann Christopher
ISBN: 0-373-86249-0 / 978-0-373-86249-8 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Sinful Temptation (Mills & Boon Kimani) (The Davies Legacy, Book 2)
Author(s): Ann Christopher
Publisher: Mills & Boon Kimani
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Sinful Temptation (The Davies Legacy)
Author(s): Ann Christopher
Publisher: Harlequin Kimani Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for