book cover of Murder at Five Oaks Stables

Murder at Five Oaks Stables

(The fifth book in the Lady Jane & Mrs Forbes Mystery series)
A novel by

Imagine Agatha Christie crossed with Murder, She Wrote...

England, May 1929

Aunt Kate and Lady Jane’s plan to enjoy a few days in the countryside is trampled underfoot by a cunning killer. Join them in another light-hearted, cozy mystery.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors