New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Don't Bleed on Me

(A book in the Mike Faraday series)
A novel by

The mad President Trygon is Mike Farraday's principal opponent in his sixth adventure, which pits the laconic California private detective against a state within a state. The story moves at a nerve-rattling pace toward a spectacular machine-gun and tank finale which surpasses any case in Mike Farraday's career to date.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Hardback Editions

November 1968 : UK Hardback

Title: Don't Bleed on Me (38 specials;6)
Author(s): Basil Copper
ISBN: 0-7091-0435-9 / 978-0-7091-0435-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Robert Hale Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Don't Bleed On Me
Author(s): Basil Copper
ISBN: 0-7862-7677-0 / 978-0-7862-7677-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Don't Bleed on Me (Lynford Mystery Library)
Author(s): Basil Copper
ISBN: 0-7089-7081-8 / 978-0-7089-7081-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Linford (Large Print)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for