book cover of Eight Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Eight Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

A collection of stories by

Available for the first time in a single collection, eight stories featuring the World's Greatest Detective, Sherlock Holmes, written by award-winning author Bill Crider. Return to 221B Baker Street as Holmes and his trusty sidekick, Dr. Watson, investigate vampires, ghouls, ghosts, and other mysterious creatures.

Featured in this collection:
"The Adventure of the Young British Soldier"
"The Case of the Vampire's Mark"
"The Adventure of the Christmas Bear"
"The Adventure of the White City"
"The Adventure of the Venemous Lizard"
"The Case of the Vanished Vampire"
"The Adventure of the St. Marylebone Ghoul"
"The Adventure of the Christmas Ghosts"

and a bonus story:
Death Did Not Become Him, by Patricia Lee Macomber & David Niall Wilson

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Bill Crider's Eight Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eight Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Author(s): Bill Crider
Publisher: Crossroad Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU