New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Shadows on the Sand

Shadows on the Sand

(The fourth book in the Lubbock and Tench series)
A novel by

The fourth Lubbock and Tench crime novel, in which the deaths of twin sisters leads to a murder enquiry amongst a close-knit rural community. Follows THE CROSS OF SAN VINCENTE, THE SINGING STONES and COVENANT WITH DEATH.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Brian Cooper's Shadows on the Sand

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 1995 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Shadow On The Sand (Fiction - crime & suspense)
Author(s): Mr Brian Cooper
ISBN: 0-09-474570-6 / 978-0-09-474570-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Constable
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for