New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Forever Begins Tomorrow

(The fourth book in the A.I. Gang series)
A novel by

When it comes down to adults versus kids, who's going to believe a group of kids - even if they are geniuses? That's the problem the A.I. Gang faces when they find themselves locked in their death-defying final showdown with the mysterious Black Glove.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Phantom Tollbooth
Norton Juster

Parable of the Talents
(Parable, book 2)

Octavia E Butler

Off to Be the Wizard
(Magic 2.0, book 1)

Scott Meyer

The Cecelia and Kate Novels
(Cecelia and Kate)

Caroline Stevermer and Patricia C Wrede
Used availability for Bruce Coville's Forever Begins Tomorrow

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 1995 : USA Turtleback
Title: Forever Begins Tomorrow (The A.I. gang)
Author(s): Bruce Coville
ISBN: 0-606-07168-7 / 978-0-606-07168-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 1995 : USA Paperback
Author(s): Bruce Coville
ISBN: 0-671-89253-3 / 978-0-671-89253-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 1986 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Forever Begin (A.I. Gang)
Author(s): Bruce Coville
ISBN: 0-451-14454-6 / 978-0-451-14454-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Forever Begins Tomorrow (The A.I. Gang Book 3)
Author(s): Bruce Coville
Publisher: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for