I Was A 6th Grade Alien

A series by Bruce Coville

I Was A 6th Grade Alien
1 Sixth-Grade Alien (1999)
     aka I Was A Sixth Grade Alien
2 I Shrank My Teacher (1999)
     aka The Attack of the Two-inch Teacher
3 Missing - One Brain! (1999)
     aka I Lost My Grandfather's Brain
4 Lunch Swap Disaster (2000)
     aka Peanut Butter Lover Boy
5 Zombies of the Science Fair (2000)
6 Class Pet Catastrophe (2000)
     aka Don't Fry My Veeblax!
7 Too Many Aliens! (2000)
8 Snatched from Earth! (2000)
9 There's an Alien in My Backpack (2000)
10 The Revolt of the Miniature Mutants (2001)
11 Aliens, Underwear, and Monsters (2001)
     aka There's an Alien in My Underwear
12 Farewell to Earth (2001)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors