New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Complete Morgaine

(A book in the Morgaine series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together for the first time in one volume all four novels in the dark science fiction epic, the Morgaine Cycle. The gates were relics of a lost era, a linked network of portals that the ruthless Qual empire used to span Time and Space. The Science Buereau has come to believe that sometime, somewhere in the unreachable past, someone has done the unthinkable and warped the very fabric of the universe using these gates. Now, it is up to Morgaine, a mysterious woman aided by a single warrior honor-bound to serve her, to travel from world to world sealing the ancient gates whose very existence threatens the integrity of all worlds..."

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

The Curse of Chalion
(World of the Five Gods, book 1)

Lois McMaster Bujold

Gentleman Jole and the Red Queen
(Vorkosigan, book 16)

Lois McMaster Bujold

Penric and the Shaman
(World of the Five Gods : Penric & Desdemona, book 2)

Lois McMaster Bujold

Cast in Silence
(Chronicles of Elantra, book 5)

Michelle Sagara
Used availability for C J Cherryh's The Complete Morgaine

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Complete Morgaine (Morgaine Cycle)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
ISBN: 0-7564-1123-8 / 978-0-7564-1123-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Complete Morgaine (Morgaine Cycle)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for