New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Fever Season

Fever Season

(The second book in the Merovingen Nights series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Library Journal
Political intrigue, religious factionalism, and the ever-present shadow of the alien, legendary sharrh form the substance of seven stories in this second volume of tales set in Cherryh's ''shared-world'' of Merovin. Interspersed among fragments of the title story by Cherryh, which features the heroine from Angel with a Sword, are contributions by Janet Morris, Lynn Abbey, Mercedes Lackey, Nancy Asire, and Leslie Fish. This collection of high-quality stories is recommended for sf collections. JC

Used availability for C J Cherryh's Fever Season

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Fever Season (Merovingen Nights)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
ISBN: 0-88677-224-9 / 978-0-88677-224-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Cherryh C.J. (Ed.) : Merovingen Nights 2: Fever Season (Daw science fiction)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
ISBN: 0-88677-343-1 / 978-0-88677-343-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for