New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Morgaine Saga

The Morgaine Saga

(A book in the Morgaine series)
An omnibus of novels by

In this unique blending of sci fi and fantasy, a woman travels across time and space to preserve the universe, in an omnibus edition of the popular trilogy, containing Gate of Ivrel, Well of Shiuan, and Fires of Azeroth. Original.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for C J Cherryh's The Morgaine Saga

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Morgaine Saga (Daw Book Collectors)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
ISBN: 0-88677-877-8 / 978-0-88677-877-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for