book cover of Rebels in Hell

Rebels in Hell

(The third book in the Heroes in Hell series)
An anthology of stories edited by

All of Hell is in revolt as Gilgamesh, Alexander the Great, Julius Caesar, and the other damned, turn rebel, in this collection of stories by such science fiction masters as Robert Silverberg, Janet Morris, C.J. Cherryh, David Drake, Martin Caidin, and Bill Kerby

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Turning Points
(Thieves' World Anthologies, book 13)
Lynn Abbey

Used availability for C J Cherryh's Rebels in Hell

Paperback Editions

July 1986 : USA Paperback

Title: Rebels In Hell
Author(s): Janet Morris
ISBN: 0-671-65577-9 / 978-0-671-65577-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU