book cover of Six Dancing Damsels

Six Dancing Damsels

(The sixth book in the China Bohannon series)
A novel by

China Bohannon, 1890s bookkeeper turned sleuth, is branching out…

Although still working with her uncle’s detective agency, Doyle & Howe Investigations, she’s almost given up on becoming a partner and is turning to providing security services, something her uncle, Montgomery Howe, and his partner, Gratton Doyle, aren’t interested in. Suitable applicants are hard to find, but she settles on a trustworthy old acquaintance, a somewhat iffy person who likes his booze, and a handsome stranger. When an important job comes up, she has to go with the available crew.

China is an excellent investigator. The who, what, and why, of this vendetta becomes clear and, as is China’s experience so far, she discovers a woman directly behind the crime.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for C K Crigger's Six Dancing Damsels

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Six Dancing Damsels (China Bohannan)
Author(s): C K Crigger
ISBN: 1-64734-024-1 / 978-1-64734-024-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: City Lights Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Six Dancing Damsels (China Bohannon Book 6)
Author(s): C K Crigger
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU