book cover of Broken Arrow
Added by 6 members
 

Broken Arrow

(2022)
(The fifth book in the Breed series)
A novel by

 
 
A murdered scientist. A stolen nuke. The world on a razor’s edge.

Breed and the CIA’s Anya Stein receive word of a theft from the Laurence Livermore National Laboratory. A killer has murdered a nuclear scientist and stolen the trigger for an atomic bomb. The murder weapon is a
wakizashi, a Japanese sword.

What follows is a deadly chase that takes Breed from Stanford to Tokyo where he pursues the killer from the luxurious towers of Otemachi to the seedy back streets of Kabuki-cho. Every step of the way, he faces deadly Yakuza and a shadowy extremist sect.

Breed finally tracks the assassin to a mysterious castle on a lonely, storm-swept coast. There, Breed and Stein uncover a seventy-five year old secret. And a plot to tilt the balance of power in Asia… and start World War III.

Broken Arrow—Book Five in the stunning Breed action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jason Kasper, Jack Carr, and Lee Child.

What readers are saying about
Broken Arrow:

“Another entertaining instalment in this
gripping series. Highly recommended.” -Netgalley Reviewer

“I loved every paragraph, every sentence and every word of this masterpiece! I am
totally hooked!” -Netgalley Reviewer

“This is another riveting read by this author. …
non-stop action… has me hooked. The style of writing always makes me feel that I'm there in the middle of things, and I always race through reading these books.” -Goodreads Reviewer

“This is a new author for me but will definitely be reading everything by this author… this was an
action packed book. …you won't regret reading.” -Booksprout Reviewer

“…
educational and entertaining. … the book is all about action. If you are traveling long distance on a train or plane, I recommend taking it with you.” -Netgalley Reviewer

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Cameron Curtis's Broken Arrow


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors