New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Oh, Come On - Be Faithful

Oh, Come On - Be Faithful

(A book in the Countdown to Christmas series)
A Novella by

Former Army security expert Matt Degan is in desperate need of a Christmas miracle. His ex-wife cleaned out his savings account and abandoned their son. Sadly, he has no presents stashed.
When he finds a job as a bodyguard for Mikayla Lambert, a billionaire heiress who has been tormented by a stalker for four years, he's caught up in family drama that threatens this beautiful woman he's becoming enamored with and might also endanger his son. Can Matt protect everyone and save Christmas for his son, or will the stalker succeed at kidnapping Mikayla and destroying any chance at love between them?
Cami Checketts is part of the Destination Billionaire Romance novels. Her titles include: Shadows in the Curtain, Cozumel Escape, and Caribbean Rescue.
Also by Cami Checketts and Jeanette Lewis are the Best-Selling Billionaire Bride Pact Series. The books in order would be:
The Resilient One
The Passionate One
The Feisty One
The Rebellious One
The Independent One
The Adventurous One
The Protective One
The Faithful One
Enjoy these top-rated contemporary romance books FREE as part of your Kindle Unlimited Prime Subscription. You can read the ebooks on your Amazon Kindle Fire, on a computer via Kindle Cloud Reader or on any smartphone or tablet with the free Kindle reading app.
The Billionaire Bride Pact Romance Series is featured in a number of Kindle Unlimited categories, including: romance, contemporary romance, clean romance, sweet romance, new adult romance, new romance, best sellers fiction, romance kindle unlimited books, best contemporary fiction romance novel, new books.
Thank you for reading!


Similar books by other authors

The Brainy Billionaire
(Clean Billionaire Beach Club, book 1)
Elana Johnson

Used availability for Cami Checketts's Oh, Come On - Be Faithful

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : Paperback

Title: Oh, Come On, Be Faithful
Author(s): Cami Checketts
ISBN: 1-5426-4144-6 / 978-1-5426-4144-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Oh, Come On, Be Faithful: Billionaire Romance Companion Novel
Author(s): Cami Checketts
Publisher: Birch River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA