New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Dee Henderson's picture

Dee Henderson

USA flag

Award-winning novelist Dee Henderson excels at creating believable, challenging characters. Dee is the author of two series: the Uncommon Heroes series and the O'Malley series of romantic suspense novels. Her books have won a host of awards, including the prestigious RITA Award, Bookseller's Best Award, and National Reader's Choice Award. True Honor is a finalist for the 2003 ECPA Gold Medallion Award for Fiction, The Truth Seeker and The Protector were finalists for the 2002 ECPA Gold Medallion Award for Fiction, The Guardian won the 2002 Christy Award, Romance category. 
Uncommon Heroes
1. True Devotion (2000)
2. True Valor (2002)
3. True Honor (2002)
4. True Courage (2004)
     aka Kidnapped
The Uncommon Heroes Collection (omnibus) (2016)

Evie Blackwell Cold Case
1. Traces of Guilt (2016)
2. Threads of Suspicion (2017)

Dee Henderson recommends

Lethal Deception (2008)
(Amazon Adventure, book 1)
Lynette Eason
"A beautiful romance and a solid mystery. I highly recommend this book."

In Harm's Way (2010)
(Heroes of Quantico, book 3)
Irene Hannon
"I found someone who writes romantic suspense better than I do."

Submerged (2012)
(Alaskan Courage, book 1)
Dani Pettrey
"Submerged is romantic suspense that will keep you up at night."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for