New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Season of Hope

Season of Hope

(The third book in the Sagebrush Brides series)
A novel by

When her beloved father dies in a mine accident on the northern Arizona Territory, Rachel is left to maintain the family farm and care for her younger sister. To make matters worse, the deadline for the final mortgage payment is looming, and Rachel has no idea how she'll come up with the money in time. Daniel Moore owes Ike Canfield his life. Determined to pay off the debt to his deceases friend, Daniel resolved to help Ike's daughters bring in their harvest. Though he intends only to work off an obligation, he may instead lose his heart to Rachel. Daniel's desire may be thwarted though, by cold-blooded businessman Hiram Bradshaw, who would like nothing better than to get his hands on the Canfield farm... and on Rachel herself. Who can Rachel trust? Will she allow God to calm her fears in time to learn that Daniel is a man of honor?

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Carol Cox's Season of Hope

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2001 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Season of Hope (Heartsong Presents #452)
Author(s): Carol Cox
ISBN: 1-58660-383-3 / 978-1-58660-383-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for