New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Morning After

The Morning After

(The fourth book in the Chrystal Falls series)
A novel by


Genre: Young Adult Romance    

Used availability for Caroline B Cooney's The Morning After

Paperback Editions

November 1985 : USA Paperback

Title: The Morning After (Chrystal Falls, No. 4)
Author(s): B Caroline Cooney
ISBN: 0-590-33691-6 / 978-0-590-33691-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA