book cover of Five Days Missing
Added by 18 members
 

Five Days Missing

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
‘Good grief – this one really keeps you guessing!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I did this. The most awful thing…’

Romilly disappeared hours after giving birth, leaving behind her baby. Now, those closest to her rally around to look after the little girl, and to figure out what drove Romilly to do such a thing.
 
Her husband Marc has an explanation that makes total sense. But is the easiest solution always the right one? And does someone in Romilly’s tight circle know more than they are letting on?
 
As secrets spill out and old ties are tested to their limits, one thing is clear: the truth will come out. The question is, who will still be alive to hear it?

A twist-filled, emotional tale of dark pasts and even darker secrets – perfect for fans of Adele Parks and Heidi Perks.

‘Dark secrets, lies, twists…you won’t be able to put this book down’ My Weekly
‘Deliciously twisted’Red
‘A tense thriller… The mystery you’ve been waiting for’Stylist in their fiction books you can’t miss for 2022
‘A twisty-turny thriller that kept me gripped until the fantastic shock ending!’ – bestselling author Jackie Kabler
‘I LOVED it…utterly gripping and chillingly believable. I couldn’t tear my eyes away from it…that final twist made me gasp!’ – author Daisy Buchanan

Readers are obsessed with Five Days Missing!

‘I tore through the page to see how it would end. It gave me chills’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I highly recommend this book and would love to see the BBC turn it into a drama’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Days Missing was everything I could have wanted in a psychological thriller and much more’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Good grief – this one really keeps you guessing!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The ending was superb. Highly recommended’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Days Missing is a wild ride. With its twists and turns and you will be shocked right into the ending’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping story and a page turner’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fantastic book! It was impossible to put down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐




Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Caroline Corcoran's Five Days Missing


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors