New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Angels Twice Descending

Angels Twice Descending

(The tenth book in the Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series)
A Novella by

Simon's journey to become a Shadowhunter nears its end as his Ascension ceremony draws closer.

This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy features characters from Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments, Infernal Devices, and the upcoming Dark Artifices and Last Hours series. Angels Twice Descending is written by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for Cassandra Clare's Angels Twice Descending

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

November 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Angels Twice Descending: Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, Book 10
Author(s): Cassandra Clare, Robin Wasserman
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Angels Twice Descending (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy 10)
Author(s): Cassandra Clare
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for