book cover of The Bane Chronicles
Added by 106 members
 

The Bane Chronicles

(2014)
(A book in the Bane Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Cecil Baldwin, Jamie Bamber, George Blagden, Gareth David-Lloyd, Jordan Gavaris, Stephen Lunsford, David Oyelowo, Andrew Scott, Michael Trevino, Jesse Williams, plus a bonus story read by Seth Numrich & Molly C. Quinn!

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times best-selling tales, on CD for the first time with an exclusive new story.

This collection of 11 short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times best-selling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices.

Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together on CD for the first time and includes a never-before-seen 11th tale.


Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Cassandra Clare's The Bane Chronicles


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors