New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Mortal Instruments

(A book in the Mortal Instruments series)
An omnibus of novels by

All six books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, and City of Heavenly Fire. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this collectible set of six hardcover volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set
(Lunar Chronicles)

Marissa Meyer

The Darkest Minds
(Darkest Minds, book 1)

Alexandra Bracken

Never Fade
(Darkest Minds, book 2)

Alexandra Bracken

In The After Light
(Darkest Minds, book 3)

Alexandra Bracken
Used availability for Cassandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

November 2014 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire
Author(s): Cassandra Clare
ISBN: 1-4814-4296-1 / 978-1-4814-4296-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mortal Instruments
Author(s): Cassandra Clare
ISBN: 1-4063-5982-3 / 978-1-4063-5982-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mortal Instruments: "City of Bones" WITH "City of Ashes" AND "City of Glass": City of Bones / City of Ashes / City of Glass
Author(s): Cassandra Clare
ISBN: 1-4063-3647-5 / 978-1-4063-3647-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for