New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Bill Bailey: An Omnibus

Bill Bailey: An Omnibus

(A book in the Bailey Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is a collection of Catherine Cookson's first three Bill Bailey novels. Bill Bailey came into the life of young widow Fiona Nelson and her three children as a lodger. At first he seems ordinary enough but behind his rough charm lies some remarkable qualities.

Similar Books by other authors...

Evil At Roger's Cross
Catherine Marchant

Heritage of Folly
Catherine Marchant

Miss Martha Mary Crawford
Catherine Marchant
Used availability for Catherine Cookson's Bill Bailey: An Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1997 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Bill Bailey Omnibus: An Omnibus (Catherine Cookson Ominbuses)
Author(s): Catherine Cookson
ISBN: 0-552-14624-2 / 978-0-552-14624-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for