book cover of The Bride Trilogy
Added by 6 members

The Bride Trilogy

The Heiress Bride / The Hellion Bride / The Sherbrooke Bride
(A book in the Sherbrooke series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Sherbrooke Bride
Douglas Sherbrooke, Earl of Northcliffe, is a man besieged. He must have an heir. Thus he must first provide himself with the requisite bride. Alexandra Chambers, youngest daughter of the Duke of Beresford, has loved Douglas Sherbrooke since she was fifteen. But life never ladles out what one expects, and Douglas finds himself wed to the wrong sister.The Hellion Bride
Ryder Sherbrooke is a fun-loving rake with a secret. When he travels to Jamaica to solve the mystery of the supernatural goings-on at the Sherbrooke sugar plantation, he finds another mystery as well - a sophisticated nineteen-year-old girl, Sophia Stanton-Greville, who wants to bed him. And not, he believes, because she is simply enthralled with his handsome self or his boundless charm.The Heiress Bride
Sinjun Sherbrooke is nineteen, blessed with Sherbrooke blue eyes, wit to burn, and a wonderful sense of humor. She is also bored with the London Season until she spies Colin Kinross, the Scottish earl of Ashburnham, across the dance floor at a London ball. When she overhears Colin complain that he must find a wealthy bride quickly in order to survive, Sinjun promptly introduces herself as the answer to his prayers.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Catherine Coulter's The Bride Trilogy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors